Officers

President

Joshua J. Kankovsky, P.E.
Thiele Geotech, Inc.
e-mail: jkankovsky@thielegeotech.com

President Elect

Kyle Poff
Kearney Concrete Co.
e-mail: kylepoff@kearneyconcrete.com

Vice President

Tom W Trumble, P.E.
e-mail: ttrumble@windstream.net

Secretary

Bryan D Kratky
Lamp, Rynearson & Associates
e-mail: bryan.kratky@lra-inc.com

Treasurer

Michael L Willman
GCP Applied Technologies
e-mail: michael.willman@gcpat.com

Past President

Kristi Nohavec P.E.
Leo A Daly
e-mail: kmnohavec@leoadaly.com

Executive Secretary

Jereme Montgomery
Stephens & Smith Company
e-mail: jmontgomery@stephensandsmith.com